We have a user that has 2 logins. One is fname and the other is email@example.com. Both have the same email address. When she logs in as either one, she can see all of her tickets listed. When she logs in as fname, she can open only some of the tickets. When she logs in as firstname.lastname@example.org she can view the other tickets. Looking at the history some tickets get created under one, some under the other. She is getting an error message of "The ticket could not be found or you do not have permissions to view it.
I'm wondering if I delete one of the user accounts, will she be able to open all of the tickets under the remaining account? Or is there another process that would allow her to open all of the tickets.