How do you turn off Private Messaging?
Question asked by Andrew Farrell - June 21, 2017 at 7:10 AM
Unanswered
I don't want my users to be able to use Private Messaging, but they have the option in Settings to decide if 'Community Messaging Enabled' (this also appears to be enabled by default).
 
I want to turn this entire feature off. Is this possible?

Reply to Thread