I have smarter mail Enterprise version 13.4 .
I have a user that was disabled, and a few days later was deleted.
This user contact now still shows up in the global address list and i can't deleted with administration user.
I tried to create the same user but a warning says that the user already in use.
So smarter mail didnt completly deleted the user.
Any way to clear this info from the system or correct it ?
Thanks in advance .