Alerts - Hide after viewed
Idea shared by Shannon Yates - October 13, 2014 at 2:26 PM
Any thought to have the Alerts no longer show if the user has already looked at them?  Our user community has expressed a general dislike that the Alerts still show present after they have acknowledged them. Example: Avatars - If they look at the alert and decide that they do not wish to have an avatar then they do not want to continue seeing the alert.

1 Reply

Reply to Thread
Andrea Rogers Replied
Employee Post
Hi Shannon,
It's not currently possible within SmarterTrack to disable user alerts after they've been viewed and not acted upon. However, I'll go ahead and change this status to a Proposed Idea so that other users who may want this feature can vote it up and bring it to our developers' attention.
Andrea Rogers 
Communications Specialist 
SmarterTools Inc. 
(877) 357-6278

Reply to Thread