Company Holidays

The SmarterTools offices will be closed on the following dates:​

  • New Year's: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Company Retreat: Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Fourth of July: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas: Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Day: Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019


All support tickets submitted on these dates will be responded to the next business day. Emergency 24x7 Tickets are available 24/7/365 and will receive an initial response within one hour.

The dates listed above are subject to change without notice. SmarterTools recommends checking this page for updates prior to submitting a support ticket.

Add Feedback