Business Hours and Holidays

Business Hours (GMT -7)

SmarterTools operating hours are as follows:

Monday7-11am, 12-5pm
Tuesday7-11am, 12-5pm
Wednesday7-11am, 12-5pm
Thursday7-11am, 12-5pm
Friday7-11am
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED


Company Holidays

The SmarterTools offices will be closed on the following dates:

  • Christmas: Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Day: Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Fourth of July: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Half Day: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Half Day: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas: Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020


All support tickets submitted on these dates will be responded to the next business day. Emergency Support is available 24/7/365 and will receive an initial response within one hour.

The dates listed above are subject to change without notice. SmarterTools recommends checking this page for updates prior to submitting a support ticket.