Deleting Messages Changes Status (Build 7475)
Problem reported by Vahn Babigian - 6/24/2020 at 4:15 PM
Resolved
When deleting a file that is statused as unread it loses its unread status in the delete folder. (Build 7475). In the previous version the deleted file would still retain its unread status. This also happens when dragging a file(s) to the delete folder. 
For my usage losing the status is not good.

1 Reply

Reply to Thread
0
Tim Uzzanti Replied
Employee Post
It was a requested feature by some customers but it doesn't follow what most services do.  The upcoming build will work like it has in the past.
Tim Uzzanti
CEO
SmarterTools Inc.
(877) 357-6278
www.smartertools.com

Reply to Thread