about the Sharing Resources,
i know it can let end users to shared notes,contacts, calendars, tasks ,email folders,
but i have a question,
when share notes,contacts, calendars, tasks for certain group or other end users,
if im not not wrong,it will shared all my resource,
i want to ask if i can set category as only share certain category ?
for instance,when i make some notes,
some notes can share with my sales team,
but some notes i want to keep to my private own only,
not need public all the notes.
is it possible ?