I may have some corrupt files, so I'm thinking I want to reinstall this 10.7 version.
I noticed in your instructions on the knowledge base that you recommend uninstalling the old version when doing a minor upgrade. Does that advice apply to when I'm just reinstalling the exact same version?
I'm assuming config data is all saved when you do the uninstall, so I won't lose domains, users, email, etc.?