Hi All, about 24 hours ago, my customers using Outlook 2016 (with settings to leave a copy of emails on server and delete after 14 days) started experiencing their emails were removed from server after every send / receive. This means the "Delete after 14 days" became "delete immediately". If the option to "delete after 14 days" is unchecked, then emails remain in server.
This issue only affects Outlook 2016 users and other versions are not affected. Anyone help is appreciated.
Patrick