New beta, editing user as a domain admin shows forwarding enabled, even though, it's not
Problem reported by echoDreamz - 12/28/2019 at 9:23 PM
Submitted
My personal account, has never had forwarding enabled, but editing the account as a domain admin shows it is active, but with no forwarding address. This bug appears to happen to all accounts, I've checked over 100 accounts and all of them have this checked.

1 Reply

Reply to Thread
0
Alex Clarke Replied
My understanding is that this “Enable Automated Forwarding” toggle controls if users are allowed to use the forwarding feature or not. It’s on for all of our clients and those that don’t use the forwarding simply have a blank forwarding address.

You’ll only see this option when logged in as a domain admin I believe. Users will not see the toggle. 

Reply to Thread