2
Mail Migration after cancel (Version 13.1.5451)
Problem reported by Michael Lewis - February 21, 2015 at 8:30 AM
Submitted
Start a mail migration and then cancel. If you decide to go back to do it later it will always pop-up the "status" screen with close/cancel and not allow you to start the migration again.
My Other suggestions: http://bit.ly/segoideas

3 Replies

Reply to Thread
0
CCWH Replied
February 21, 2015 at 12:19 PM
I think you can stop it from the Admin Console -
 
Manage > User Activity > Current Migrations > Select the migration then End Session
0
Michael Lewis Replied
February 21, 2015 at 4:19 PM
Sorry, failed to mention I tried that already. The user does not show up as being an active migration.
My Other suggestions: http://bit.ly/segoideas
0
Michael Lewis Replied
February 22, 2015 at 9:54 PM
The only way I was able to clear this issue and start again was to reboot the server during my Windows Update cycle.
My Other suggestions: http://bit.ly/segoideas

Reply to Thread